streaks across my psychedelic sky

Strange Days

Posted on: July 28, 2005

It has been a strange few days for me. It started Monday dawn and lasted until about sometime last night (Wednesday evening). I will not go into details. Suffice it to say my office right now is devoid of all of the most personal stuff that signifies that it is my office. I have left a few essentials but it is not the same.

The chat I had with C on Monday about the thing that's up with me and with her helped to dissipate the weird uncanny feeling.

Now, it's over, though not totally, I don't think. But it is such a relief to finally be at ease.

Currently reading: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
July 2005
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
