streaks across my psychedelic sky

Where Would You Want Your Body Shot?

Posted on: August 8, 2005

I had planned on a quiet Saturday night. But something just didn't gel right with him so I decided to grace my friends' invite to a night out. I had initially planned on staying for just 30 minutes or an hour tops and then head for home.

Well, that was the plan before the body shots started. It has been a while since I had laughed myself hoarse and from egging on all the gals and guys to do body shots on each other.

Too bad that once again, I decided to leave my digicam at home.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
August 2005
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
