streaks across my psychedelic sky

I Got It Good. Seems Like.

Posted on: October 19, 2005

It felt like I was standing directly infront of myself. I could see the enthusiasm and interest ebb away as I went through the interviews. But only with the companies where the post offered is something that holds no interest for me. I am still considering one other that really seems to be a good option.

It was fun while it lasted; but it seems like the job I have right now is the best fit for me this far in my career. After all, it is the job that matters.

This exercise however, was a good experience. It made me realize that I wasn't wrong in choosing to take on the challenge and be left behind as friends were transferred to a new company.

Trust God to put things in your path so that you get to realize just how good you got it without feeling such a dork. HE is one smooth dude.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
October 2005
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
