streaks across my psychedelic sky

Tonight I Fell In Love. I Think.

Posted on: November 4, 2005

Tonight, I was able to fill my craving for chello kebab special at Persian Palate. What added more to the enjoyment of the meal was the very presence of eye candy strategically sitting across from me. At another table! Doesn't matter. What matters was that I had my fill of looking at and listening to him. I may not have been able to make out everything he said but his voice sure had me wishing I could inch just a little bit closer.

"I am in love," I deliriously declared to my dinner date. She laughed. She knows I am bonkers so I don't really mind. There was just something about this American hunk that had me not caring if he caught me staring. Which he never did, by the way. I got the art down pat!! Teehee…

Note to self: Where the heck is the cam with the zoom lens when you need it?!! @#$!!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
November 2005
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
