streaks across my psychedelic sky

Ten Things…

Posted on: April 12, 2006

… about me that no one or very people know about.

1. I have only one name – Fay – and I like it that way.

2. I can be outgoing but I am an introvert.

3. I like surprises.

4. Patience is not one of my virtues, but I try really hard.

5. I love comics but I am very picky about them. My current reads: Jughead Jones digests, Frazz, Stone Soup, Garfield, Adam@Home, Betty, Baldo, Herb & Jamaal, Heathcliff, Ferdinand, Broomhilda

6. I am opinionated. When I smile (smirk?), shrug my shoulders, or don't say anything, it doesn't mean you have won me over to your idea. But it can mean I am considering your POV or No, I don't agree with you but I don't want to argue because I don't see the point.

7. I have a turtle, Raiden. I have had him for more than five years and counting.

8. I prefer rootbeer for my drink.

9. I have a birthmark at the back of my left knee.

10. My bestfriend calls me Queen Stubborn, for obvious reasons.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
April 2006
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
