streaks across my psychedelic sky

Of Fish and Butterflies

Posted on: May 5, 2006

I am Miss Butterfingers lately. Most things I pick up, fall. And break. In a month, two of my pendants broke – one made of something synthetic (or not) that looks like bone (see photo) and the other, stone. Between the two, I didn't really mourn the former. But the latter, which broke just this morning as I was taking it off the hook to put it on, is dear to me because it is a solid fish pendant. I have a fascination with fish (Pisces being my zodiac sign) and butterflies (hence all my blogs except this one is Butterfly Kisses). Hmm… let's see if I break anything else before the week ends.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
May 2006
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
