streaks across my psychedelic sky

Happy Nightmare

Posted on: May 31, 2006

According to the never-been-published Dictionary of Chiki, there is such a phrase as happy nightmare. Of course, this only applies to me as she is once again starting to tease me about her "three years from now" prediction which, frankly, I keep insisting exists only in her mind. Sigh. What did I ever do to this girl to get this kind of horrid treatment? πŸ˜€

8 Responses to "Happy Nightmare"

I wonder if there is such a thing as a ‘sad wet-dream’…

Hey… thanks for the drop-by. πŸ™‚

Erm.. that’s a new one. I’ll have to look it up… Is that one where even in the dream you are still alone? πŸ˜€

“sad wet-dream” that’s a new one! but i don’t think somebody would actually be glad if you wish them sad wet-dreams hmmm

Probably not… πŸ˜›

I gotta start compiling all these neat words and phrases. Hmp… more work? lol

yeah it keeps the mind busy… maybe you should start a compilation and later maybe publish it? sounds cool to me πŸ˜€

capital idea, chik. still.. too much work. but maybe in 2007. πŸ˜‰

okay, I’ll clear things up. I will be your Mr. Freud for today.

There is a ‘sad wet-dream’. This happens when you’re having a wet-dream and then, just when you’re about to reach the big O, you wake up or someone wakes you up.

Isn’t that sad? I’d surely kill the person who woke me up. :mrgreen:

so there IS such a thing… geez!! lol

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
May 2006
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
