streaks across my psychedelic sky

My Thanks

Posted on: June 9, 2006

you're as wonderful of [a] person as i could ever hope to meet, but you're impossibly far away. life's unfair that way.

– AJR

13 Responses to "My Thanks"

who’s AJR?

I get the impression it’s some guy she’s in love with šŸ˜€

Any clues? Hey, Andrew, what’s the rest of your name? :mrgreen:

poldo: who's AJR?

He is a friend. šŸ˜›

Andrew: I get the impression it’s some guy she’s in love with

Leave it alone. lol  šŸ˜›

uh, Fay, I’m talking to Andrew.

So, Andrew, what’s the rest of your name? 8):mrgreen:

Andrew is AJR??? hmmm….

don’t get me wrong…
i’m just asking a question. šŸ˜‰

What happened to this one? Why is Andrew not answering questions thrown at him?

Fay, YOU ANSWER! šŸ˜›

Oh NOW you want me to answer… šŸ˜›

ANSWER! ANSWER! ANSWER!

šŸ˜‰

bwahahahaha…

So? Who is it? Where’s the answer?

I think you’re trying to bury this post so that I cannot get to see your answer, right? Bad, Fay, BAAAADD. :mrgreen:

“uh, Fay, Iā€™m talking to Andrew.”

Ring any bells? šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
June 2006
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
