streaks across my psychedelic sky

Here Come The Rains

Posted on: June 13, 2006

Ever since the weekend, it has been raining. Last night, it poured. I was happy because it fit so well with my I-want-to-sleep-early mood. I did sleep early… and woke up late. But I wish it would rain and then stop when there is not a single drop left. The overcast sky is making it humid like you wouldn't believe. So summer is definitely over. But that doesn't stop us from having the annual beach party some time in July. Rain while at the beach? It's been known to happen. 😀

2 Responses to "Here Come The Rains"

I love rain while at the beach. My skin is just too sensitive for the sun :mrgreen:.

Your skin is just too… yeah, right!! 😛

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
June 2006
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
