streaks across my psychedelic sky

Yikes!

Posted on: June 16, 2006

Dnt 4get 2 bring ur wallet. πŸ™‚ SALE

– Greza, SMS

Argh!! It is not payday and Bookee just about waved a flag with my favorite 4-letter word on it, in my face. Crap. Should I chain myself to the chair? πŸ˜›

~~~~~

Update @ 11:58pm

Yeehaa!! I was able to discipline myself and didn't buy a single thing. But boy, if the Jughead Jones Double Digests were on sale, I probably would have grabbed a couple and lined up at the counter before you could say "d-i-s-c-i-p-l-i-n-e." It has been a while since I bought one. I miss reading Juggie.

6 Responses to "Yikes!"

Use your credit card. 8)

No difference. You still pay for it when the bill arrives. πŸ˜›

Speaking of Juggie…can I borrow one? πŸ™‚

Er.. Lemme think… lol

Who needs Jughead? I’ve got Tanaka-kun! πŸ˜€

I do!! πŸ˜›

Hey… you haven’t shared any Tanaka-kun lately. 😦

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,706 hits
June 2006
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
