streaks across my psychedelic sky

Neat Gift Idea

Posted on: July 4, 2006

Norman suggested I print my poems and make a mini-book out of them, give them to friends and family. Now why didn’t I think of that? I have always tried to give gifts that screamed “made just for you” to people close to me. Norms, thank you very much for the idea. And for going one step further and suggesting, too, about the photos.

I am super excited. This is something that has been percolating in my brain but I have never really thought through for one reason or another. This time it’s different. I have been getting cusps of inspiration here and there; and little nudges at all the right moments. This is it.

I did say I can hardly contain my excitement, right? :D;)

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
July 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
