streaks across my psychedelic sky

Crank It Up

Posted on: July 19, 2006

To Do list:

  • Work;
  • Finish the first EatMyPleasure.com post and its About page;
  • Finalize the lesson for Sunday class;
  • Study for the next session and possible exam for my German language class on Saturday;
  • A novel to finish (just under 40 pages left) and a few more to start;
  • Housework (ugh!);
  • A cute godson and his wonderful mom to visit this weekend;
  • Dinner with the family (been a while…);
  • Get rid of this virus or whatever that is causing me to have this headache and a slight temp.

Done list:

  • Have caffe latte (my own mix) when I shouldn’t be having caffeine (emphasis on shouldn’t);
  • Post nothing on my blog for three days;
  • Start writing again in my once-neglected journal;
  • Learn the lesson and let go of old habits and way of thinking (this is more WIP than anything else);
  • Catch up on reading my online comics.

Thinking of Doing list:

  • Rub some asswipe’s (Maryann’s term) sanctimonious face in a piece of evidence found. No, this is not me being mean. I hate pretentions. I am vain, I am judgmental. Yes, that is a known fact among my circle of friends. But I try to be as real as I can be.
  • Start the mini-book project by August.
1 Response to "Crank It Up"

eatmypleasure.com? :O

that segues so smoothly into mormon sunday school đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
July 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
