streaks across my psychedelic sky

Breaking the Ice

Posted on: August 22, 2006

A week and a day has passed without an entry. Poor blog. Woefully neglected. There is no excuse for such behavior. Err.. it’s a behavior, right?

It has been a crazy few days. Busy. Busier. Busiest. Doing what? I can’t exactly enumerate, and I am not even going to attempt to try. Suffice it to say that I am still going to blog, just not as much as I did a few months back. There are articles to write, poems to compile, pictures to enhance or discard, movies to watch, novels to read, a house to keep in order. Blogging is a little bit toward the bottom of the list. For now, anyways.

~~~~~

I am sick.

I am tired.

I need sleep.

Deep, dreamless sleep.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
August 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
