streaks across my psychedelic sky

Snooze Me

Posted on: September 22, 2006

My hair has grown out of the style of its original cut and it is beginning to look like bad hair day every other day. But see, I can’t be bothered with getting out of bed at the time I wake up just so I can have the time for a hair style session. I wake up early but I like to take my time getting out of bed. So, “no” it doesn’t bother me that I may look like someone who just got the living daylights scared out of her and the hair is standing on end. Leave me be for some snooze time before I hit the shower. You and I will be fine. You can say something about my hair and I will give you my best accessory – my smile. This girl needs her sleep more than a session with her hair dryer.

3 Responses to "Snooze Me"

looks like you need another visit to the salon… rebond? hehe

hmm.. not likely. i don’t see the point of getting a hair rebond. a haircut on the other hand… :mrgreen:

i can’t get the rationale behind rebond jud… i guess it’s an expensive way of torturing yourself right? i mean it’s a grueling 7 hr (or is it shorter this time?) process plus you don’t get to wash your hair for 2 or 3 days pa.

oi mam i need a haircut sad… when u going to have one?

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
September 2006
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
