streaks across my psychedelic sky

My Music: Craig David

Posted on: October 17, 2006

I am not much of an R&B fan. In fact, I made a point to not really listen to it a few years back. Until Maryann encouraged me to keep an open mind so I listened to some songs considered R&B. Then a few years ago, Iris went bonkers over Craig David. I guess it is safe to say, so did the whole world. I like his voice and I like the beat of some of his songs. Does this make me an R&B convert? Not quite. I can only listen to R&B for a couple of minutes and you can be sure I will be ready to scream my head off from sheer boredom. Tonight, though, I feel like listening to Craig David and I was lucky enough to have gotten hold of a best of compilation. It is good background music as I lay in bed with Robert Jordan’s The Rising Shadow.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
