streaks across my psychedelic sky

It has happened…

Posted on: November 7, 2006

I never thought I would see the day my bestfriend would say “Let’s get out of this dump…” because both she and I have been quite content to stay where we are at. But today, she said those words. It has been months since I put the idea of living somewhere else in the back burner. But with things being what they are and people sometimes making life difficult for you by being obnoxious when there is no need to be, it is logical to rethink your position.

2 Responses to "It has happened…"

i think my state’s filipino population is sorely lacking. you should move here and represent 😉

hmm… i don’t know. USA is not really that high on my list. but you never know. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
