streaks across my psychedelic sky

My Music: hellogoodbye

Posted on: November 8, 2006

Nothing perks me up than upbeat music. These days, I can’t get enough of Here In Your Arms by hellogoodbye. Googled the band and found them at Wikipedia and Myspace. Check out the band’s official website and Myspace to listen to some of their songs and of course, know more about the band.

I like where we are,
When we drive, in your car
I like where we are…. Here
Cause our lips, can touch
And our cheeks, can brush
Our lips can touch here
Where you are the one, the one that lies close to me
Whisper’s “Hello, I’ve missed you quite terribly”
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there’s no place else I could be but here in your arms


Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
