streaks across my psychedelic sky

Spring Cleaning: Mission Impossible?

Posted on: November 11, 2006

Being on your own has a lot of perks. Among them letting the dust bunnies gather and not hear a peep of complaint from anyone; or letting your OCD-esque behavior take over and scrub every nook and cranny spotless, nevermind if you are doing it at 2 in the morning. Since last week I have been feeling the itch to clean the whole pad – Why don’t I climb up the roof and clean out the raingutters while I am at it. I think my landlord would be all smiles! – and today is the day. I asked the officeย  cleaning lady to be my accomplice since I know I won’t be able to do all the cleaning I want in just 5 hours… and I already started late last night and very early this morning.

Spring cleaning. Mission impossible? With someone who can be a clean-freak 99% of the time… hardly.

3 Responses to "Spring Cleaning: Mission Impossible?"

While you’re at it, my room could use a dusting too ๐Ÿ™‚

no way! do it yourself. it’ll be good for you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

what’s that supposed to mean? are you trying to tell me i’m fat or something? ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
