streaks across my psychedelic sky

PC-less day

Posted on: January 23, 2007

I am on pins and needles about the diagnosis for my poor pc. It started having problems during the weekend. Since I was in lazy-bum mode, it didn’t get used much hence it conked out on me Monday noon. The bright side: I can ask the IT guys to take a look at it first before sending it to the pc doc and burn a hole the size of Saturn in my wallet. If they could fix it, I would kiss.. er, wait.. that is kind of drastic considering fixing pc’s is what IT guys do. πŸ˜‰ So, rephrase: if they could fix it, I would be grateful as heck. :mrgreen:

Nothing to do now but wait.

And I had the video from Friday night at Formo, with DJ Elmer Dado and Gruppo Tribale, waiting to be shared, too.

5 Responses to "PC-less day"

you need to bury ur pc & buy a new one πŸ˜‰ har har har

heeey… you are being mean πŸ˜›

it’s fine now. i thought it would take a few more days. but of course, globe connection still SUCKS so i am just installing my drives for cam, phone, pda, etc. can’t really surf yet. can’t even open friggin’ email!

boo globe!!

yeah i agree globe sux big time jud! ngeh sounds like mcdo go big time noh? lol sigh i miss mcdo!
sayang di ka kakuyog oi!

oh well… there is always next time. πŸ™‚

have fun and show me pics if you remember to take some – under water or over land. πŸ˜‰

Aw, geez. IT guys get all the chicks….

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
