streaks across my psychedelic sky

happy first

Posted on: January 28, 2007

I have been blogging with WordPress for a year now. I started January 2006 and a lot has happened: created and deleted another WordPress blog account, invited as contributor for zikidelic blog, almost deleted this blog account until I finally decided I was going to keep it. Who cares if the only person who reads it is No One. I have come to like blogging but I don’t feel chained to it.

So, happy first anniversary to me here at WordPress.

9 Responses to "happy first"

happy anniv…

i do read ur blog πŸ˜›

oohh… welcome back from your dive trip to beautiful (or so i heard πŸ˜‰ ) siquijor. yeah, me is sourgraping right now because i so want to go and shoot there. next time, next time.

thanks for always tuning in, chiki girl :mrgreen:

yeah very beautiful & scary… i finally experienced the mystical powers of the island…

going back there soon… hope u can go na..

i hope i can go, too. :mrgreen:

*jump*
HAPPY ANNIV!

thanks, xtina. πŸ˜€

wow. 2 readers. i am overjoyed. :mrgreen:

happy birthday sa imong blog:)

hey, i read it too… sometimes… more often than you chat with me, anyways πŸ˜›

thanks, gai! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
