streaks across my psychedelic sky

A case of the blahs…

Posted on: February 19, 2007

I wasn’t feeling all that well during the weekend but still managed to:

1) go out with Claire and Cacai on Friday night;

2) shop at CMall and Ayala with Chicklet, but then

3) crashed on Sunday.

Sunday morning found me with a fever and sore throat. Thank goodness for SMS as all I could do the first few hours of the morning was croak. Most days I hate being sick. This particular Sunday, though, I welcomed it. I know, I know. I am my own kind of weird. πŸ˜‰

2 Responses to "A case of the blahs…"

Most days I hate being sick. This particular Sunday, though, I welcomed it. I know, I know. I am my own kind of weird.

and i thought i was the weird one πŸ˜‰

hope ur feelin’ much better now!

ahaha! yep, feeling better although not that much. i was absent from work Thurs AM.

and… you are right. you are still weirder than i πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
