streaks across my psychedelic sky

Busy March Weekend

Posted on: March 18, 2007

My family has always celebrated birthdays. This year, I celebrated with family and friends at Abaseria, Mabolo; Thursday, March 15

abaseria dinner

I would like to thank…

EMP for the oh-so-public birthday shoutout :mrgreen:

family and friends for the gifts and SMS greetings

HS batchmates who I haven’t seen in a while but took time to send me birthday greetings and well-wishes

~~~~~~~~~~

The rest of my birthday week (and weekend)…

I gatecrashed a birthday party of a fellow Pisces – Tuastomban residence, Lapulapu City; Friday, March 16

ma.e party

I haven’t had sa-ang in years and I must say, it was delicious! So was the rest of the food and the mango float specially prepared by the birthday girl. Thank you for having us, Ma-e!

~~~~~~~~~~

I checked out the first ever Y101 Roommates Party – Man Auction at Formo, Banilad Town Center; Saturday, March 17

man auction

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
