streaks across my psychedelic sky

Now Is The Time

Posted on: April 12, 2007

Memories…

I will always have them.  The good.  The not so good.  The frustrating.

It has been a good 5-year run.  Never a dull moment although there have been times I felt like pulling my hair in frustration.

But times change.  I need to pursue what I must… to get to where I want to be.

I should have left last year, but I decided not to.  Do I regret it?  Not really.  Ok.  Maybe just a little bit.

But all that has changed.

Now.

When I say goodbye, it is with happiness with a tinge of sadness.

Happy to be moving on.  Sad to be leaving something that has been a part of me for a long while.

But the memories… they will remain.

1 Response to "Now Is The Time"

Despedida party! Whooppeee! w00t! w00t!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,706 hits
April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
