streaks across my psychedelic sky

The First Day…

Posted on: May 19, 2007

The moms (I have two.. ain’t I so lucky?! πŸ˜€ ) asked me how it went: How was your first day?

The friends asked me how the new work place was: How is it there? Nice?

F asked if I was still alive or if I barely crawled home and could still work the next day: F-u-n-n-y.

But first days being what they are, I can say it went pretty dang well. It’s matching the new faces with the names that gets you everytime. And with a population size that beats a small mountain barangay, it’ll take me awhile. But I’ll get there. :mrgreen:

4 Responses to "The First Day…"

naks! the boss! i’m so dang proud of you big sis. πŸ™‚ i know you can alway do it. idol gud tika! hehehe..treat ko nimo pag anha ko dha ha! wahehehe

I’m glad to hear it went so well…. And to see that you’re still blogging here πŸ™‚

li’l bro… thank you. πŸ˜€
sure.. just be sure to let me know about 2 weeks before you actually land on the island. :mrgreen:

Andrew…

thank you. yep. i will try to blog if i can spare the time… and if i have something to blog about. πŸ˜€

thanks for never letting my blog feel unnoticed. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
