streaks across my psychedelic sky

Too Much Snoop Dogg

Posted on: September 8, 2007

I may have had too much of Snoop Dogg today…

It is the weekend so Y101 has been doing their weekly countdown show and Snoop’s song* (in collaboration with a female artist) is on the list. One of the movies I watched on dvd is The Tenants, with Dylan McDermott and Snoop Dogg. The Tenants** is the first movie I have seen where Snoop is one of the lead characters. He is fine in the role he played but I think I like him more if he stuck with music. He’s great when he plays cameos, though.

*Don’t ask me for the title, please. I have no idea.
**If you haven’t watched this movie, save yourself the frustration. It’s not that good. 

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
