streaks across my psychedelic sky

Goodbye, Robert Jordan

Posted on: September 18, 2007

James Oliver Rigney, Jr., known to me and to the rest of The Wheel of Time series fans as Robert Jordan, has passed away. He will live on through this wonderful work he left behind.Read more about him at Wikipedia and a host of other sites.

“I’ll keep on writing until they nail down my coffin.” – Robert Jordan

~~~~~

I am currently reading book 10 in the series which Jordan promised would be a total of 12 books. I thank Greza for introducing me to this world created by Robert Jordan. I can’t wait to finish with book 10 and read book 11. I hope that Jordan’s family will attempt to and be successful at finishing book 12.

2 Responses to "Goodbye, Robert Jordan"

shux! if you haven’t told me, i woudn’t know grabe murag i am always behind sa current events, unsa na ni?

uwahi ka on some things and updated in others. let’s update each other :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
