streaks across my psychedelic sky

a good start

Posted on: March 28, 2008

I was chatting with a friend the other day and I was pleasantly surprised by what he said:

I hope you get inspired while sleeping to write another poem

Thanks, R. I didn’t get inspired enough to write another poem, but I had a rare gift: dreamless sleep. 😀

It has been a while since I posted something here. And it has been several weeks since I put enough effort into completing a poem, let alone a very, very short story. I have just been so preoccupied with other things. But now that I will start Writing Class in a few days, it’ll be a good start to get back into the saddle.

Good luck to me! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,706 hits
March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
