streaks across my psychedelic sky

My 2am Trip to Insania

Posted on: March 30, 2008

It’s one of those days again, where I am so tired and want nothing more than to be able to sleep yet all I end up doing is toss and turn. I am not in the mood to do my clean-the-bathroom-at-2am therapy so I plunked my bleary-eyed self in front of the pc and did an experiment. If this pans out, at least this most current of tortures would have not been such a total waste. Ok, I’m getting a little bit out of character here… can’t help it. I want sleep. I don’t want to crash 3 days from now.

Why, Georgia, why?

I don’t know who Georgia is. Or why John Mayer is singing about her. Or it. Or why people at this live performance is going gaga.

Argh!!

Somebody bop me in the head so I can finally get some sleep. Never mind if I’ll have a whopping headache when I come to.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,706 hits
March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
