streaks across my psychedelic sky

Not even, Frank

Posted on: June 22, 2008

It has been a long time since I last had a post on any of my blogs nor visited any of my social networking sites. I have been pre-occupied with other things. But yesterday was a good day to get away from the home-office-home routine and have some fun at the beach despite the not-so-great weather. Storm Signal #1 was over Northern Cebu because of Frank. Read about the storm here.

I don’t have a lot of pictures because I did not bring my cam. One, I didn’t want it to get wet. Two, lately, I have been averse to toting my cam anywhere to take pics. But I had my trusted SE k610i so I was able to take some pics. Also grabbed some pics from friends. See album here.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
