streaks across my psychedelic sky

Decisions, decisions

Posted on: August 24, 2008

We’re nearing the end of the third quarter of the year and I feel pretty good that among the three things that I really wanted to buy this year, I bought the one that is the most major expense already. Next on the list are the SanDisk Sansa and the David Crowder Band Remedy album. G is traveling to Malaysia and Singapore this week and I have thought about requesting her to buy these two for me. Alas, the checkbook shows that the timing is off – I can only send enough cash right now for one item. I think would be a good idea to choose the Sansa because it is not available in the Philippines. I am still unsure about buying something so soon, though. Oh well, I have two more days to think about it before G steps on a plane and bid KL hello.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
