streaks across my psychedelic sky

thoughts at 3am

Posted on: December 6, 2008

Life makes you practical. But I am tired of being practical. I want to live life: no cares, no worries, have fun, be carefree and wild.

I wonder, though, if this is but a matter of perspective. Surely, how content and happy we are with the life we live is dependent upon our perspective and what we consider important.

2 Responses to "thoughts at 3am"

i used to be soo practical until i’ve grown tired of it… now i am living my life outside my comfort zone. it is very difficult but it made me a better person, or so i hope 🙂

way to go, chiki-girl! that’s what i am talking about 😉

practical = boring. sometimes. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 18,705 hits
December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
